Texas Guitar Pick – Jump On Board

TEXAS played a great set on Friday 16.06.17 for Amazon Prime at Porchester Hall, London… And some lucky fans were fortunate enough to get a few guitar picks fired into the crowd.

Loving the combined branding for this album from flight cases to plectrums and and yet another item to add to the memorabilia list.

more to follow on the gig, but set list was as follows:

  • Halo
  • Lets Work It Out
  • When We Are Together
  • Midnight
  • In Our Lifetime
  • For Everything
  • Summer Son
  • In Demand
  • The Conversation
  • Tell That Girl
  • Black Eyed Boy
  • SWYW
  • Tired of Being Alone (not played)
  • Can’t Control
  • Inner Smile


Leave a Comment